Disney - Peter Pan You Can Fly sweatshirt

€70,00
1 Review

Disney - Peter Pan You Can Fly sweatshirt

The happiest thoughts can make your adventures take off! Set your sights on the Loungefly Peter Pan You Can Fly unisex hoodie, where the Darling siblings fly to Neverland with the help of their new friends. On the front, Peter Pan leads Wendy, John and Michael across the rooftops of London. A full moon rises above them with embroidered details, plunging the city into twilight to match the gradient blue hues of the sweatshirt.

Turn off the lights to see the moon and fairy dust sparkles glow in the dark! Above, extra-wide drawstrings surround the hood lined with an all-over print of Peter, Wendy and TinkerBell. This hoodie adds a touch of whimsy to any outfit and will keep you warm throughout your travels.

The Loungefly Peter Pan You Can Fly unisex hoodie is made from French Terry cotton (60% cotton, 40% polyester). Extra wide lanyard style drawstrings add versatility in terms of wear and fit and are perfect for displaying your favorite pins. The cuffs and waist are 95% cotton and 5% elastane.

High quality sweatshirt, officially licensed

SKU:

Disney - Sweat Peter Pan You Can Fly

$78.00
Écrire une critique

Disney - Sweat Peter Pan You Can Fly

Les pensées les plus heureuses peuvent faire décoller vos aventures ! Jetez votre dévolu sur le sweat à capuche unisexe Loungefly Peter Pan You Can Fly, où les frères et sœurs Darling s'envolent vers Neverland avec l'aide de leurs nouveaux amis. Sur le devant, Peter Pan conduit Wendy, John et Michael à travers les toits de Londres. Une pleine lune s’élève au-dessus d’eux avec des détails brodés, plongeant la ville dans un crépuscule assorti aux teintes bleues dégradées du sweat-shirt.

Éteignez les lumières pour voir la lune et les étincelles de poussière de fée briller dans le noir ! Au-dessus, des cordons de serrage extra-larges ceinturent la capuche doublée d'un imprimé intégral de Peter, Wendy et TinkerBell. Ce sweat à capuche ajoute une touche de fantaisie à n'importe quelle tenue et vous gardera au chaud tout au long de vos voyages.

Le sweat à capuche unisexe Loungefly Peter Pan You Can Fly est fabriqué en coton French Terry (60 % coton, 40 % polyester). Les cordons de serrage extra larges de style lanière ajoutent de la polyvalence en termes de port et d'ajustement et sont parfaits pour afficher vos pin's préférés. Les poignets et la taille sont 95 % coton et 5 % élasthanne. 

Sweat haute qualité, sous licence officielle

 

SKU: